Skip to Main Content


Guy Glaeser, Executive Director, (509) 730-6684 /

Daylan Gibbard, Director of Sales and Services, (509) 730-7766 /

Cara Jacobson, Director of Marketing, (509) 525-8727 /

Susie Jardin, Executive Administrative Assistant, (509) 529-4718 /

Board Members

Executive Officers

Katie DePonty, Blue Zones Project / Chair

Brad Walker, Bradley Walker & Associates / Vice Chair

Michael Corliss, Tarragon Northwest / Treasurer

Annette Bergevin, Bergevin Lane Vineyards / Governance Chair

Board of Directors

Charlie Ball, At Large

Jennifer Casper, Whitman College

Tabitha Crenshaw, Spring Valley Winery / Past Chair

Gillian Herbrandson, Sivana Day Spa & Boutique

Jim Kiefer, Denim Hospitality

Dan Leeper, Best Western Plus

Ashley Mahan, Baker Boyer Bank

James Payne, Fort Walla Walla Museum

Mark Sansom, At Large

Jennifer Skoglund, Walla Walla Regional Airport

Rick Eskil, Walla Walla City Council, ex-officio

Robert “Bob” Francis, City of Walla Walla, ex-officio

Mission, Vision, Values

Visit Walla Walla is a catalyst in marketing and promoting a diverse tourism economy that is safe, welcoming, memorable, and beneficial for all who are here to live, work, or visit

Walla Walla’s combination of wine, food, culture, and recreation makes it the destination of choice for those who seek to enrich their lives through travel.

LEADERSHIP: as the designated tourism marketing organization for the Walla Walla Valley, we lead from a position of experience.

INTEGRITY: as a publicly funded organization, we evaluate, measure, and report the outcomes of our efforts in an honest, transparent, and ethical way.

SERVITUDE: we exist to serve the needs of local businesses, residents, and visitors.

VITALITY: we leverage tourism and visitor spending to enhance economic vitality and quality of life for our community

INCLUSIVITY: we respect and welcome people of all cultures and orientations.

COLLABORATION: working together, we ensure that the whole is greater than the sum of its parts.

INNOVATION: we are always learning, always growing, and we never rest on our laurels.